In this collage I have things I like and something I like to do. Well for one we have a Camaro ZL1. This Camaro had always been my dream car ever since I was little. The way my love for Camaros had started was when i had watch Transformers. I had seen bumble bee and thought “Oh this is a cool car.” Seeing how the colors yellow and black looked on it made it beautiful to me. However, it wasn’t just about the way it looked. It was the way it sounded as well. It had such a wonderful sound to it that made me like it even more. Next, we have the movies Fury and Stand By Me. These two movies would have to be my top favorite one. I like fury because its about war and teamwork. It had a lot of action in it which made this movie one of my favorites. Stand By Me is also one of my favorite movies because I think this is one of the best movies River Phoenix had played in but I also love the way how the rest of the cast had played in. Stand by Me makes me wish I live around the 70s or 80, where kids always go outside instead of being inside all day to use their phones. The next thing I have in my collage are two cartoon shows and two animes. The two shows I like is The Regular show and Invader Zim. These two shows could always make me laugh. Gir from invader Zim would always be my favorite robot. They always have good plots to the story. The two animes I like are Fire Force and a anime movie called Spirited Away. I love the story behind these two animes where one seeks for his long lost brother and the truth about his past life and the other where she’s lost in an unknown world to help her parents come back as humans. The guy with blond hair is Dominic Fike, which he is my favorite artist. His music always gets me in a good mood. One day I would love to go to one of his concerts. Another thing I have on there is a butterfly. I think butterflies are so pretty and unique with their bright colors. The last thing I have in there is a piano keyboard. I am hoping to learn to play the piano. Learning to play has always been one of my top goals but I had stopped because of school. This time I will continue and achieve this goal.